Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Celeste

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christy Celeste

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Bara

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"If you haven't called Christy and her office for a quote you are missing out. Wonderful, friendly, and helpful staff! Great office location and quick response times. Highly recommend!!"

Kim Babros

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Mariel was such a positive experience. Made things simple, quick,and easy!"

Andrew Korabik

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and her team have been taking care of my vehicles for years. I am now working with them on homeowners insurance and they have been extremely helpful! They are quick to help and make the process easy."

Kirt & Linda Cochran

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch agent and agency! We couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service of our agent and her team. They go above and beyond, are on top of everything, and the timely response to any inquiries are a welcoming customer service attribute. If you're looking for the best, don't hesitate to call Christy Celeste!"

Paula Swartz

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy has been great in helping us navigate all life changes and events! From future moves down to discovering damage to my car, she’s helped every step of the way. Stressful events happen, but her and Statefarm have made it incredibly easy to navigate from start to finish."

lava boy

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, would definitely come back for insurance"

Nata V

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team is amazing, they give you the best direction in which is the best insurance. Clear communication from day one, and always welcoming when I have any questions about coverage and modifications. 100% recommended!!!"

Mike Aimone

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with very helpful people."

Kamryn Sherman

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences! Getting switched over was quick and easy, and the entire staff was extremely helpful!"

gst Kramer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team is friendly, helpful, always looks out for their customers and is very efficient. Thanks for taking care of the customer!"

Cindy Snedigar

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the people working in this office are extremely polite and knowledgeable. They help you with anything you have questions with and if they do not know the answer right away they get back to you in a timely fashion. Cindy Snedigar"

Judy Barbian

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently met with Justin and switched from another company we had been with for years. He was very informative and followed through with phone calls and emails. Would highly recommend Justin!"

Robert Barbian

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Young is great to work with. He is very attentive, to what I am looking for and knowledgeable with how State Farm Insurance can fill my needs. I moved both my auto policies, home and liability coverage to State Farm. Thank you for all your help."

Charity Grijalva

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariel was so helpful in getting my coverage switched over. In just a 20 minute phone call, she was able to get me a lower rate with additional coverage than I previously had at a competitor. Super happy with their staff!"

Abigail Canchola

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariel was very nice, professional and helpful. Definitely recommend having her assist you with all your insurance needs (:"

R. Lawhorne

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christy and she is quick, professional, and very pleasant!! I would highly recommend!"

Joe Winters

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is always there, at a moment’s notice, to answer all the random questions I have for her. Prompt, professional, and very kind."

Justin Young

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they respond quickly whenever I need something. Very happy I switched!"

Kelly Young

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Christy recently, super pleasant and really put me at ease. Would highly recommend!"

troy adam

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been long time customer"

Robert Giles

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerrard- Celest staff are always helpful at whatever I need. One call and it handled"

Benjamin Hoffman

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend. Christy has been very helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed the experience of consolidating all my insurance policies over to State Farm with Christy Celeste and was pleasantly surprised with increased coverages and savings."

Arrin Richter

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can not say enough good things about Christy and her staff. They have gone above and beyond for us numerous times. Each time we have called her office, we are immediately put at ease that things will be taken care of. The communication, availability, professionalism, follow up and personal attention is outstanding. We trust Christy with all of our insurance needs and have no doubt that she is the best there is! Thank you for all you have done for our family and for your continued dedication to your clients."

Nicholas Weise

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and very knowledgable! You can't go wrong with State Farm Insurance. They really care about their customers!"

ANGELA STOREY

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and her staff are always incredibly helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable with any questions or decisions you have to make. We have numerous policies with Christy and couldn't be happier."