Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Celeste

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christy Celeste

4.9 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gst Kramer

gst Kramer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team is friendly, helpful, always looks out for their customers and is very efficient. Thanks for taking care of the customer!"
Profile photo of Cindy Snedigar

Cindy Snedigar

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the people working in this office are extremely polite and knowledgeable. They help you with anything you have questions with and if they do not know the answer right away they get back to you in a timely fashion. Cindy Snedigar"
Profile photo of Judy Barbian

Judy Barbian

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently met with Justin and switched from another company we had been with for years. He was very informative and followed through with phone calls and emails. Would highly recommend Justin!"
Profile photo of Robert Barbian

Robert Barbian

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Young is great to work with. He is very attentive, to what I am looking for and knowledgeable with how State Farm Insurance can fill my needs. I moved both my auto policies, home and liability coverage to State Farm. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Charity Grijalva

Charity Grijalva

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariel was so helpful in getting my coverage switched over. In just a 20 minute phone call, she was able to get me a lower rate with additional coverage than I previously had at a competitor. Super happy with their staff!"
Profile photo of Abigail Canchola

Abigail Canchola

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariel was very nice, professional and helpful. Definitely recommend having her assist you with all your insurance needs (:"
Profile photo of R. Lawhorne

R. Lawhorne

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christy and she is quick, professional, and very pleasant!! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Winters

Joe Winters

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is always there, at a moment’s notice, to answer all the random questions I have for her. Prompt, professional, and very kind."
Profile photo of Justin Young

Justin Young

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they respond quickly whenever I need something. Very happy I switched!"
Profile photo of Kelly Young

Kelly Young

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met with Christy recently, super pleasant and really put me at ease. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of troy adam

troy adam

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been long time customer"
Profile photo of Robert Giles

Robert Giles

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerrard- Celest staff are always helpful at whatever I need. One call and it handled"
Profile photo of Benjamin Hoffman

Benjamin Hoffman

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend. Christy has been very helpful, responsive and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed the experience of consolidating all my insurance policies over to State Farm with Christy Celeste and was pleasantly surprised with increased coverages and savings."
Profile photo of Arrin Richter

Arrin Richter

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We can not say enough good things about Christy and her staff. They have gone above and beyond for us numerous times. Each time we have called her office, we are immediately put at ease that things will be taken care of. The communication, availability, professionalism, follow up and personal attention is outstanding. We trust Christy with all of our insurance needs and have no doubt that she is the best there is! Thank you for all you have done for our family and for your continued dedication to your clients."
Profile photo of Nicholas Weise

Nicholas Weise

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and very knowledgable! You can't go wrong with State Farm Insurance. They really care about their customers!"
Profile photo of ANGELA STOREY

ANGELA STOREY

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and her staff are always incredibly helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable with any questions or decisions you have to make. We have numerous policies with Christy and couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Emily Weise

Emily Weise

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and her staff are always so helpful and pleasant to work with. They truly care about their clients and making sure they go above and beyond for them. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of erika bognar

erika bognar

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using Christy Celeste as your SF agent. Christy and her staff are prompt and responsive, they also check in on us throughout the year via e-mail or phone calls. Mariel delivers exceptional customer service. We started out changing over our auto insurance and now have added several other policies with assistance from the New Berlin office. We did have to file an auto claim a few years ago, it was unfortunate and stressful, but the process went smoothly with their help."
Profile photo of Diana Cherone

Diana Cherone

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and responsive staff, good quality service and good value."
Profile photo of mike mccole

mike mccole

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a question or concern this team is available. My agent Mariel has always gotten back to me in a timely matter with any of my questions regarding my policies. I would 100% recommended her and this branch for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marnie Ide

Marnie Ide

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After almost 10 years with another agency, I decided to price shop our multiple policies. I worked with Mariel, and I am extremely pleased with her attentiveness, and her rapid responses to our many questions. Not only was she easy to work with, she’s a very genuine person and listened to our needs. We managed to save a few hundred dollars a year, with better policy coverages. Mariel went above and beyond our expectations."
Profile photo of Natalie Mayer

Natalie Mayer

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mariel is very helpful and nice. I called to ask a few questions and she answered right away. Very supportive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of JJ LL

JJ LL

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We stopped by their “Shed Day” today and was impressed with their organization and outstanding customer service. Truly the type of individuals that fit the New Berlin business community in a positive way."
Profile photo of Jestin Turbiville

Jestin Turbiville

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch my auto insurance and decided to reach out to Christy Celeste State Farm as they already take care of my renters insurance. I was directed to Mariel Dowell, who quickly took my preliminary info and said she’d give me a call back within 15 minutes with a quote. Not even 10 minutes later she got back to me with everything prepared for me to move forward. Five minutes after that, the details were ironed out and I had my vehicle insured. Mariel was everything you’d want in assisting me… quick, competent and professional. Can’t thank her enough!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. They answered all my questions and helped me right away and gave me a great rate. Helped me with my old policy (with other company) made it better and still a better rate. I have recommended them to 2 other people (they are both happy I told them about them) and will continue to recommended them to other. THANKS"